Phone
Local: (484)248-6323     Toll Free: 1-800-631-2828

Our Mailing Address
Alternative Benefit Systems, Inc.
PO Box 349
Blandon, PA 19510

Fax
(855) 414-6965
Directory          Ext.    Email                                                Department
Lisa Hill                     x205     lhill@alternative-benefit.com                    Client Services   
Amy Mclaine            x202     amclaine@alternative-benefit.com           HRA/FSA Admin., Billing
Melody Schaefer    x203     mschaefer@alternative-benefit.com        COBRA Admin
Art Brenneman       x204     abrenneman@alternative-benefit.com     Sales

General E-Mail
General Information and Support: support@alternative-benefit.com
Claim Submission: claims@alternative-benefit.com

      To send us a quick message just fill out the form below